Technoquips Separation Pvt. Ltd.

Technoquips Separation Private Limited was registered at Registrar of Companies Kolkata on 18 June, 2012 and is categorised as Company limited by shares and an Indian Non-Government Company. It was established under Science & Technology Entrepreneurs’ Park (STEP), IIT Kharagpur. Technoquips Separation Private Limited's Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U29253WB2012PTC182829 and Registeration Number is 182829. Its registered address is STEP/ TBI, IIT Kharagpur, Kharagpur, WB, 721302. This company involves in supplying activated laterite based arsenic filters (domestic and community scale), membrane separation units, like, batch and cross flow filtration cell, hollow fiber set up, flat and hollow fiber cartridges of microfiltration, ultrafiltration and nanofiltration of various molecular weight cut off. Its clients include various institutes and research organizations in India and abroad and also common people (for arsenic filters). The turn over of this company in 2015-2016 financial year is Rs. 10 lakhs.

Details of the user list / customers

  1. Andhra Pradesh Horticulture University, Pandirimamidi (Rajamundry).
  2. H. R. Engineering, Kolkata.
  3. D Y V Patil University, Kolhapur.
  4. Department of Chemical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Rourkela.
  5. Chemical Engineering, Jadavpur University, Kolkata.
  6. Department of Biotechnology, IIT Kharagpur.
  7. Department of Agriculture and Food Science Technology, IIT Kharagpur.
  8. Chemical Engineering Department, S. V. National Institute of Technology, Surat.
  9. Central Glass & Ceramic Research Institute, Kolkata.
  10. Department Chemical Engineering, Visveswaraya National Institute of Technology Nagpur.
  11. Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee.
  12. Department of Chemical Engineering, National Institute of Technology Raipur.
  13. Department of Chemistry, IIT (BHU), Varanasi.
  14. College of Agricultural Engineering, Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University, Bapatla.
  15. National Advanced School of Agro-Industrial Sciences, University of Ngaoundere, Cameroon.
  16. Department of Chemical Engineering, GGS Indraprastha University, New Delhi.
  17. Department of Chemical Engineering. IIT (BHU), Varanasi.
  18. College of Food Science & Technology, Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University, Bapatla.
  19. Environment Research Group, R&D and Scientific Services Dept., Tata Steel, Jamshedpur.
  20. Mahatma Gandhi Mission College of Engineering & Technology, Navi Mumbai.
  21. University College of Technology, Osmania University, Hyderabad.
  22. Department of Petroleum Technology, Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh.